Sermon Audio


Note: Click on The Sermon Title to access the mp3 download link.

Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (3), September (4), October (3), November (3), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (46)

Vision for the Future
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Harvest Is Ripe
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Importance of Intense Prayer to See Change
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Having Christ's Attitude in His Church
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What Type of Soil Are You?
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatness of Christ
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Light and Passion
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How Should We Honor God's Holy Day?
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Learning To Do Life God's Way
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Is America A Christian Nation?
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

** Our audio page is under some changes and current messages are not available, we are working to fix the problem and will post the recent messages as soon as possible.