Sermon Audio


Note: Click on The Sermon Title to access the mp3 download link.

Active filter: Date: 2015 (x)
Date: January (3), February (3), March (5), April (4), May (4), June (4), July (2), August (5), September (4), October (2), November (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (41)

The Message of Hope
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Being Thankful on Purpose
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Together Around His Table
(Part of the General series).
 file
Preached by Pastor Jerome on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Learning to Give Generously
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Loving and Serving Others
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Fresh View of God
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Loving God with ALL our Sour and Mind
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Power of Purpose Series Loving God
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
To Love God Cont'd
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Purpose Loving God
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

** Our audio page is under some changes and current messages are not available, we are working to fix the problem and will post the recent messages as soon as possible.