Sermon Audio


Note: Click on The Sermon Title to access the mp3 download link.

Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Date: January (3), February (4), March (3), April (3), May (4), June (5), July (4), August (2), September (3), October (4), November (5), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (42)

Third Sunday of Advent The Candle of Showing
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Candle of Seeking
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas is For Sharing 1st Sun. of Advent
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Being Thankful All The Time
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Last Words of Encouragement
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The New Jerusalem the Holy City
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Jerome on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

** Our audio page is under some changes and current messages are not available, we are working to fix the problem and will post the recent messages as soon as possible.